What happens if I don’t move to your new network?

Our old network began to close on 15th September 2021. If you're still using our old network, you will no longer be able to make outbound calls, texts or use data. 

You can still move to our new network by registering or logging into your online account.

If you don't want to move to our new network but want to keep your current number,  you will need to request a PAC code to move to another provider. Find out about how to request a PAC code here

 

Was this helpful?

Yes No