What happens if I don’t move to your new network?

 

Our old network began to close on 15th September 2021. If you're still using our old network after this date, you will no longer be able to make outbound calls, texts or use data. 

You will still be able to move to our new network after this date and keep your number by starting the move via your online account.  

Was this helpful?

Yes No