Will I lose my unused credit when I move across to your new network?

All unused top-up credit on your account will move across with you when you move to our new network.

Unfortunately, if you have purchased a bundle or add-on, this won't move across with you so we advise to use an active bundle before you make your move. 

Was this helpful?

Yes No