Can I change my double data bundle once I’ve purchased?

The double data promotion is valid once per account, which means that once you’ve set up a recurring bundle with the double data promotion, you won’t be able to change to a different bundle without losing the promotion applied.

If for any reason you would like to cancel your recurring bundle, you can do this by using your online account, however you will not be able to apply another double data bundle again.

Was this helpful?

Yes No