What happens if I cancel my recurring top-up during the promotion?

If you cancel your recurring top-up while the promotion is running the double data allowance will be removed from your account and you will revert back to the standard bundle allowance. Any new bundles purchased will only have the standard data allowance.

Was this helpful?

Yes No