Will my bundle allowance roll over if I don’t use it within the 30 days?

Any minutes, texts or data left after the 30 day period will expire. You can keep a check on what you have left by texting 'BAL' to 2732.

If you find that you continue to have a large amount of your allowance left over after your bundle expires then we'd recommend using our bundle calculator to find a more suitable bundle for your usage.

Was this helpful?

Yes No